Term Dates 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts                                                                                                                                   

Monday 3rd September - Inset Day for Staff

Tuesday 4th September -  School opens for students

Half-term Holiday - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Ends

Friday 21st December

181115_2

SPRING TERM 2019

Starts                                                                                                                                   

Monday 7th January - Inset Day

Tuesday 8th January - School opens for students

Half-term Holiday - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Ends

Friday 29th March                                                                                                            

181115_2

SUMMER TERM 2019

Starts

Monday 15th April

Good Friday - 19th April
Easter Sunday - 21st April
Easter Monday - 22nd April

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half-term Holiday - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 

Ends

Friday 19th July